Cleaning up the display
After you've finished using the display, tap Clean Up
on the Home screen to clean up the display for the next user.
By default, tapping the Clean Up button performs a number of actions:
Signs out of everything in the Browser app.
Closes all apps.
You can configure how the Clean Up behaves.
Note
Tapping Clean Up doesn't perform a factory reset on the display.