Deleting images in Playback mode
You can delete all images at once from your document camera’s memory sources using the OSD menu, or you can delete selected images.
Important
You are unable to delete images from your computer in Playback mode. You can delete images only from the connected memory source.
To delete all images
Select the memory source you want to delete all the images from.
Press the MENU button on the control panel or remote control to access the Playback mode OSD menu.
Press the down arrow
button the control panel or remote control to navigate to DELETE ALL.
Press the
button on the control panel or remote control to make a selection.The DELETE ALL warning appears.
Press the left
and right arrow
buttons on the control panel or remote control to select YES or NO.
Press the MENU button on the control panel or remote control to DELETE or CANCEL.
Press the MENU button on the control panel or remote control to close the Playback mode OSD menu.
To delete all images
Press the PLAYBACK button on the control panel or remote control to display all the images in the memory storage.
Press the right
, left
, down
, or up arrow
buttons on the control panel or remote control to select the image you want to delete.
Press the CAP/DEL button on the control panel.
OR
Press the DEL on the remote control.
The DELETE THIS IMAGE warning appears.
Press the left
and right arrow
buttons on the control panel or remote control to select YES or NO.
Press the MENU button on the control panel or remote control to DELETE or CANCEL.
Press the MENU button on the control panel or remote control to close the Playback mode OSD menu.
Models |
|
Keywords |
|
Related documents |